Thursday, March 19, 2009

Four Tie In Saturday Game/60

Ben Gershenov, IM Justin Sarkar, IM Jay Bomin, and FM Asa Hoffman tied for first place in the Marshall Saturday G/60 on March 14. All four scored 3.5 out of 4 and won $92.50 for topping the 37-player field.

Souvik Roychoudhury won the Under-2000 prize ($93) with 3 points. Dario Dell'orto, Lilia Poteat, Omar Khan, Alexander Kamen, Reva Shree Singh, Savvas Zafeiropoulos, and Jason Yung split the under-1700 class prizes ($13.29 each).

Click to show the crosstable

No comments: