Monday, May 25, 2009

Hamilton Wins Under-1600

The Marshall Monday Night Under-1600 was won by James Hamilton, who scored 4.5 points in 5 Rounds and won $195.00. There was a two way tie for second place and the Under-1300 Prize between Jim Papadopoulos and Lawrence Carlos, each of whom scored 4 points, winning $106.00. Four players tied for third: Guy Rawlins, John Hardin, Alex Genadinik, and Luis Fonseca all scored 3.5 points and each won $20.25. In all, 32 players participated.

Click to show the crosstable

No comments: