Monday, November 24, 2008

Zhe Quan Blitzes Rapids

FM Zhe Quan won the Friday Night Rapids on November 21 with a score of 12-1, losing only to FM Asa Hoffmann. 2nd place went to NM Yefim Treger, and 3rd was split among FM Asa Hoffmann and NM David Zimmer. Andre Lopez won the U2000 prize convincingly, winning 8.5/13 of his games. Fourteen players participated.

No comments: