Friday, January 30, 2009

Treger Still Perfect in Thursday Members' Open

NM Yefim Treger is the only remaining perfect score sfter two rounds of the Marshall Thursday Night Members-Only Open. NM Brian Hulse, Andrew Hellenschmidt, WIM Dorothy Teasley, Marian Waxman, and Edward Scher are a half-point behind.

There's still time to enter--next round is on Thursday February 5 at 7 PM; register to play by 6:45.

Click to show the crosstable

No comments: