Monday, February 9, 2009

Treger Wins Under-2000

Anatoly Treger won his last-round game on February 4 to win the Marshall Wednesday Night Under-2000 by a full point. Treger wound up with 41/2 points out of 5 and won $132.

Dennis Moore and Sabrij Mehmedovic tied for second and third places ($66 each), and Kenneth Collins, James Black, Tyson Mao, and Ken Cohen split the under-1700 prize ($16.50 each) with 21/2 points.

Click to show the crosstable

No comments: