Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Marshall September Open Full Results

GM MIchael Rohde, IM Alex Lenderman, and IM Jay Bonin each scored 3 1/2 to share first place in the Marshall Chess Club September Open on September 20-21. Each won $113.33.

Macauley Peterson took the Under-2000 prize ($92) with 3 points. There was a three-way split of the Under-1800 money: Jerry Monaco, Davi Antonucci Jr, and Reva Shree Singh scored 2 points and took home $26 apiece.

Leif Pressman directed the 34-player event.

Click to show the complete standings

No comments: